Missing countries and territories

In 2016 I received covers from 6 countries that I was missing! A big THANK YOU to everybody, who helps getting my collection more complete!

Nevertheless I am missing covers from a lot of countries. If your country/territory is on the list below, please send me a cover! I am replying with a nice one from Austria.

Africa: Angola, Benin, Botswana, Cape Verde, Chad, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Guinea-Bissau, Lesotho, Liberia, Mali, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan

Americas: Bequia

Antarctica: Chilean Antarctic Territory

Asia: Eastern Timor, South Ossetia

Australia & Oceania: American Samoa, Cook Islands (Aitutaki, Penrhyn), Micronesia, Nauru, Niuafoʻou, Palau

Europe: Transnistria

I am also interested in receiving letters from local and private post services.

Please send all covers to the following address:

HAUPTSTRASSE 23
8262 ILZ
AUSTRIA

